fbpx

Horizon House Staff

(317) 423-8909

Director

Teresa Wessel
Executive Director
Ext. 304
TeresaW@horizonhouse.cc

Operations

Julie Keen
Deputy Director
Ext. 333
JulieK@horizonhouse.cc

Alisha Coner
Business Operations Manager
Ext. 305
AlishaC@horizonhouse.cc

Development

Candase Cornett
Grants Coordinator
Ext. 326
CandaseC@horizonhouse.cc

Katie Kowalski
Donor Development Manager
Ext. 302
KatieK@horizonhouse.cc

Brenda Reiff
Volunteer Coordinator
Ext. 319
BrendaR@horizonhouse.cc

Guest Services

Beverly Bell
Guest Services Supervisor
Ext. 513
BeverlyB@horizonhouse.cc

Guest Services Associates, Ext. 576
Rachel Boyd
Dana Canter

Danielle Dingus
Melissa Evans
Tony Ratcliffe
Steven Skinner

Program Staff

Leslie Kelly, MSW
Director of Programs
Ext. 357
LeslieK@horizonhouse.cc

Susannah Benntsson
Intensive Case Manager
Ext. 323
SusannahB@horizonhouse.cc

Karla Brady, BA
Intensive Case Manager
Ext. 324
KarlaB@horizonhouse.cc

Alycia Broda, BA
Housing Navigator,
Ext. 328
AlyciaB@horizonhouse.cc

Melissa Burgess, MSW
Program Manager
Ext. 377
MelissaB@horizonhouse.cc

Bryan Carpenter, BSW
Data and Evaluation Manager
Ext. 345
BryanC@horizonhouse.cc

Laura Frye
Case Manager
Ext. 458
LauraF@horizonhouse.cc

Lillian Herbers-Kelly
Housing Supervisor
Ext. 329
LillianH@horizonhouse.cc

Max Holmes
Street Outreach Professional
MaxH@horizonhouse.cc

Kelsey Kennedy
Intensive Case Manger
Ext. 327
KelseyK@horizonhouse.cc

Autumn Lowry, BA
SOAR Case Manager
Ext. 316
AutumnL@horizonhouse.cc

Alysa McManus, MA
Employment Coordinator
Ext. 602
AlysaM@horizonhouse.cc

Erin Porter
Case Manager
Ext. 604
ErinP@horizonhouse.cc

Michelle Sims
Intensive Case Manager
Ext. 321
MichelleS@horizonhouse.cc

Danielle Washington
Housing Navigator
Ext. 368
DanielleW@horizonhouse.cc

Nicole Wesling, MSW
Street Outreach Supervisor
Ext. 359
NicoleT@horizonhouse.cc

Co-Located Partners

Eskenazi Health – Pedigo Health Center
Liza Crane
Site Manager/Retired Nurse; LPN
Ext. 315

unitedway[1]twitterfacebook