Horizon House Staff

Executive Director

Teresa Wessel
Executive Director
Ext. 304
TeresaW@horizonhouse.cc

Operations

Alisha Phoenix-Coner
Business Operations Manager
Ext. 305
AlishaC@horizonhouse.cc

Development

Marcie Luhigo
Director of Development and Communications
Ext. 349
MarcieL@horizonhouse.cc

Candase Cornett
Grants Coordinator
Ext. 326
CandaseC@horizonhouse.cc

Faren Haas-Coday
Communications & Development Coordinator
Ext. 302
fcoday@horizonhouse.cc

Brenda Reiff
Volunteer Coordinator
Ext. 319
BrendaR@horizonhouse.cc

Guest Services

Beverly Bell
Guest Services Supervisor
Ext. 513
BeverlyB@horizonhouse.cc

Guest Services Associates
Rachel Boyd
Tony Ratcliffe
Brittney Laymon
Diane Luebke
Kevin Williams
Cassidy Zehnder

Program Staff

Leslie Kelly, MSW
Director of Programs
Ext. 357
LeslieK@horizonhouse.cc

Melissa Burgess, MSW
Program Manager
Ext. 377
MelissaB@horizonhouse.cc

Niki Wattson
Clinical Supervisor
Ext. 458
NikiW@horizonhouse.cc

Bryan Carpenter
Data & Evaluation Manager
Ext. 345
BryanC@horizonhouse.cc

Street Outreach

Nicole Wesling, MSW
Street Outreach Supervisor
Ext. 359
NicoleT@horizonhouse.cc

Erik Jensen
Street Outreach Professional

RISE

Alysa McManus, MA
Employment Coordinator
Ext. 602
AlysaM@horizonhouse.cc

Housing Services

Lillian Herbers-Kelly
Housing Program Manager
Ext. 329
LillianH@horizonhouse.cc

Alycia Broda
Housing Navigator
Ext. 328
AlyciaB@horizonhouse.cc

Danielle Washington
Housing Navigator
Ext. 328
DanielleW@horizonhouse.cc

DeShaun Reed
Intensive Case Manager
Ext. 320
DeShaunR@horizonhouse.cc

Hannah Loudermilk
Intensive Case Manager
Ext. 335
HannahL@horizonhouse.cc

Karla Brady
Intensive Case Manager
Ext. 324
KarlaB@horizonhouse.cc

Kelsey Kennedy
Intensive Case Manager
Ext. 327
KelseyK@horizonhouse.cc

Laura Frye
Intensive Case Manager
Ext. 458
LauraF@horizonhouse.cc

Autumn Lowry
Intensive Case Manager
Ext. 323
AutumnL@horizonhouse.cc

Susannah Berntsson
Family Specialist
Ext. 338
SusannahB@horizonhouse.cc

Case Management

Erin Porter
Case Manager
Ext. 604
ErinP@horizonhouse.cc

Jennifer Evans
Assessment Specialist
Ext. 313
JenniferE@horizonhouse.cc

Partner: Eskenazi Health-Pedigo

Liza Crane
Site Manager / Retired Nurse; LPN
Ext. 315