Horizon House Staff

Director

Teresa Wessel
Executive Director
Ext. 304
TeresaW@horizonhouse.cc

Operations

Alisha Coner
Business Operations Manager
Ext. 305
AlishaC@horizonhouse.cc

Development

Marcie Luhigo
Director of Development and Communications
Ext. 349
MarcieL@horizonhouse.cc

Candase Cornett
Grants Coordinator
Ext. 326
CandaseC@horizonhouse.cc

Faren Coday
Communications & Development Coordinator
Ext. 302
fcoday@horizonhouse.cc

Brenda Reiff
Volunteer Coordinator
Ext. 319
BrendaR@horizonhouse.cc

Guest Services

Beverly Bell
Guest Services Supervisor
Ext. 513
BeverlyB@horizonhouse.cc

Guest Services Associates
Steve Skinner
Rachel Boyd
Tony Ratcliffe
Brittney Laymon
Diane Luebke
Sayda Orellana

Program Staff

Leslie Kelly, MSW
Director of Programs
Ext. 357
LeslieK@horizonhouse.cc

Melissa Burgess, MSW
Program Manager
Ext. 377
MelissaB@horizonhouse.cc

Bryan Carpenter
Data & Evaluation Manager
Ext. 345
BryanC@horizonhouse.cc

Street Outreach

Nicole Wesling, MSW
Street Outreach Supervisor
Ext. 359
NicoleT@horizonhouse.cc

Autumn Lowry, BA
SOAR Case Manager
Ext. 316
AutumnL@horizonhouse.cc

Max Holmes
Street Outreach Professional
MaxH@horizonhouse.cc

RISE

Alysa McManus, MA
Employment Coordinator
Ext. 602
AlysaM@horizonhouse.cc

Housing Services

Lillian Herbers-Kelly
Housing Supervisor
Ext. 329
LillianH@horizonhouse.cc

Alycia Broda
Housing Navigator
Ext. 328
AlyciaB@horizonhouse.cc

Danielle Washington
Housing Navigator
Ext. 368
DanielleW@horizonhouse.cc

DeShaun Reed
Intensive Case Manager
Ext. 320
DeShaunR@horizonhouse.cc

Hannah Loudermilk
Intensive Case Manager
Ext. 335
HannahL@horizonhouse.cc

Karla Brady
Intensive Case Manager
Ext. 324
KarlaB@horizonhouse.cc

Kelsey Kennedy
Intensive Case Manager
Ext. 327
KelseyK@horizonhouse.cc

Laura Frye
Intensive Case Manager
Ext. 458
LauraF@horizonhouse.cc

Susan Berntsson
Family Specialist
Ext. 323
SusanB@horizonhouse.cc

Case Management

Niki Wattson
Clinical Supervisor
Ext. 360
NikiW@horizonhouse.cc

Erin Porter
Case Manager
Ext. 604
ErinP@horizonhouse.cc

England Mathis
Assessment Specialist

Jennifer Evans
Assessment Specialist
Ext. 313
JenniferE@horizonhouse.cc

Co-Located Partners

Eskenazi Health – Pedigo Health Center
Liza Crane
Site Manager/Retired Nurse; LPN
Ext. 315