Menu Close

Board of Directors


Dorron (Ron) Farris (President)
Mitchell Family Office, Operating Partner

Art Mandelbaum (Past President)
Mandelbaum Law Office, Attorney / Owner

Sherry Seiwert (Vice President)
Indiana Residential Infrastructure Fund, Director

Jessica Basham (Secretary)
Salesforce, Employee Success Business Partner, Director

Nick Stephenson (Treasurer)
Buckingham Co., Senior Vice President, Investments

Board Members

David Carr
Ice Miller, Partner

Ken Clark
EmployIndy, Executive Vice President, Finance and Operations

Greg Eaton
Eaton & Associates, Founder and Principal

Kim Evans
IMPD, Sergeant – Community Relations

Terri Hicks
KPMG, Senior Manager

Stephen Kingsley
Simon Property Group, Senior Vice President of Operations and Procurement

Cassy Kirk
Le Meridien Indianapolis, General Manager

Brandy Korman
ImageBloom, Inc., Owner & CEO

Robin Ledyard
Community Health Network, Chief Medical Officer

Clarence Lyles III
International Global Solution, President

Kelly MacKinnon
Indiana Department of Health, Chief Legal Counsel

Michelle Mahaffey
Community Health Network, EVP, Chief Human Resource Officer

Alicia Mckoy
Peak Mind, Founder & CEO

Fese Okha
Eli Lilly, Sr. Director – Alliance Management

Dan Philpott
Executive Director, JP Morgan Private Bank

Victoria Schultz
Liberty Mutual, Director, Engineering

Aaron Snellenbarger
Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP, Partner

Marla Taylor
Taylor Advising, President

Manon Voice
Poet, Musician, Educator, Community Builder

Kelly Young
AES, Director of Public Relations

Advisory Board Members

Ray Lay
SMI Enterprises LLC, Principal

Sharon Reed
RCR Technology, Director of Administration

Jennifer Simon
JS and Associates, President