Horizon House Staff

(317) 423-8909

Director

Teresa Wessel
Executive Director,
Ext. 304
Teresaw@horizonhouse.cc

Operations

Julie Keen
Deputy Director
Ext. 333
JulieK@horizonhouse.cc

Development

Anya Smith Seymour
Director of Development,
Ext. 349
AnyaS@horizonhouse.cc

Candase Cornett
Grants Coordinator,
Ext. 326
CandaseC@horizonhouse.cc

Katie Kowalski
Donor Development Manager
Ext. 302
KatieK@horizonhouse.cc

Brenda Reiff
Volunteer Coordinator,
Ext. 319
BrendaR@horizonhouse.cc

Guest Services

Beverly Bell
Guest Services Supervisor,
Ext. 513
BeverlyB@horizonhouse.cc

Guest Services Associates, Ext. 576
Bree Baker – GSA
Trent Bunner – GSA
Dana Canter – GSA
Donita Covington – GSA
Tony Ratcliffe – GSA
India Wood – GSA

Program Staff

Leslie Kelly, MSW
Director of Programs
Ext. 357
LeslieK@horizonhouse.cc

Tom Beery, BSW
Case Manager,
Ext. 458
ThomasB@horizonhouse.cc

Karla Brady, BA
Intensive Case Manager,
Ext. 324
KarlaB@horizonhouse.cc

Alycia Broda, BA
Housing Navigator,
Ext. 328
AlyciaB@horizonhouse.cc

Melissa Burgess, MSW
Program Manager,
Ext. 377
MelissaB@horizonhouse.cc

Yalonda Campbell, BSW
Case Manager,
Ext. 313
YalondaC@horizonhouse.cc

Bryan Carpenter, BSW
Data and Evaluation Manager,
Ext. 345
BryanC@horizonhouse.cc

Alisha Coner
Clinical Supervisor,
Ext. 360
AlishaC@horizonhouse.cc

Lillian Herbers-Kelly
Housing Supervisor,
Ext. 329
LillianH@horizonhouse.cc

Kelsey Kennedy,
Intensive Case Manger,
Ext. 327
KelseyK@horizonhouse.cc

Autumn Lowry, BA
SOAR Case Manager,
Ext. 316
AutumnL@horizonhouse.cc

Alysa McManus, MA
Employment Coordinator,
Ext. 602
AlysaM@horizonhouse.cc

Ellie Perry, BSW
Case Manager,
Ext. 604
EllieP@horizonhouse.cc

Susannah Benntsson
Intensive Case Manager,
Ext. 323
SusannahB@horizonhouse.cc

Danielle Washington
Housing Navigator
Ext. 368
DanielleW@horizonhouse.cc

Nicole Wesling, MSW
Street Outreach Supervisor,
Ext. 359
NicoleT@horizonhouse.cc

Robert Worden, MBA, BA
Outreach Professional,
Ext. 605
RobertW@horizonhouse.cc

Co-Located Partners

Eskenazi Health – Pedigo Health Center
Liza Crane
Site Manager/Retired Nurse; LPN
Ext. 315

Indiana Legal Services
Homeless Legal Project, 317-829-3067

unitedway[1]twitterfacebook