Events

Upcoming Events:

  • Spring Trivia Night
    • Saturday, March 17, 2018
  • Volunteer Appreciation Event
    • Thursday, April 12, 2018 or Thursday April 19, 2018
  • Memorial Day Neighbor Luncheon
    • Friday, March 25, 2018
  • Donor Appreciation Event
    • Thursday, June 21, 2018

No events scheduled at this time. 

No events scheduled at this time. 

No events scheduled at this time. 

No events scheduled at this time. 

  • Veteran’s Day Neighbor Luncheon
    • Friday, November 9, 2018
  • Homelessness Awareness Week
    • November 12-16, 2018
  • Share the Warmth
    • Wednesday, November 21, 2018
    • Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Thanksgiving Day Neighbor Breakfast 
    • November 22, 2018
  • #Giving Tuesday Breakfast
    • Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • Neighbor Holiday Luncheon
    • Friday, December 14, 2018

Share the Warmth Donation Drive

Help us keep our neighbors warm this winter by donating: winter hats, heavy gloves, scarves, thermal socks, thermal undergarments, coats, and blankets.

Drive through our parking lot at 1033 E. Washington Street, Indianapolis, IN.
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018

We will accept your donation car-side. Our parking lot can be accessed off Washington Steet or Southeastern Ave. For more information, please contact our Volunteer Coordinator Brenda Reiff, by reaching her at (317) 396-6369 or by email at BrendaR@horizonhouse.cc

unitedway[1]twitterfacebook