Staff

Teresa Wessel
Executive Director, Ext. 304
Teresaw@horizonhouse.cc

Operations:

Scott Collins
Director of Operations, Ext. 305
ScottC@horizonhouse.cc

Yuhua Shi
Bookkeeper, Ext. 303
bookkeeper@horizonhouse.cc

Development:

Mary Stickelmaier
Director of Development & Communications, Ext. 302
MaryS@horizonhouse.cc

Candase Cornett
Grant Coordinator, Ext. 326
CandaseC@horizonhouse.cc

Anya Seymour
Donor Development Manager, Ext. 349
anyas@horizonhouse.cc

Hannah Loudermilk
Volunteer Coordinator
HannahL@horizonhouse.cc

Guest Services:

Guest Service Associates (GSA)
Ext. 576

Roger Hasper – Guest Services Supervisor

Tony Ratcliffe – GSA

Vicky Rady – GSA

Donita Covington – GSA

Beverly Bell – GSA

 

Co-Located Partners:

Eskenazi Health – Pedigo Health Center
Liza Crane
Site Manager/Registered Nurse; LPN
Ext. 432

Indiana Legal Services
Homeless Legal Project
Ext. 349

Program Staff:

Leslie Kelly, MSW
Director of Programs, Ext. 357
LeslieK@horizonhouse.cc

Melissa Burgess, MSW
SORRT Program Coordinator, Ext. 377
MelissaB@horizonhouse.cc

Nicole Wesling, MSW
SORRT Intensive Case Manager, Ext. 359
NicoleT@horizonhouse.cc

Bryan Carpenter
Client Services Coordinator, Ext. 360
BryanC@horizonhouse.cc

Tom Beery
Case Manager, Ext. 458
ThomasB@horizonhouse.cc

Lindsey Fluharty
Case Manager, Ext. 313
LindseyF@horizonhouse.cc

Carol Stum
Employment Services Coordinator, Ext. 319
CarolS@horizonhouse.cc

Robert Worden
Employment Specialist, Ext. 602
RobertW@horizonhouse.cc

Autumn Lowry
SOAR Case Manager, Ext. 316
AutumnL@horizonhouse.cc

unitedway[1]twitterfacebook